Log in

Log in


The Committee

President: Lisa Grant

Secretary: Jane Keany

Treasurer: Andreea Ardeleanu

Contact the SASACT Branch

Already an ACT member? Join the discussion forum to connect with people near you, learn about opportunities for employment or placement, or share resources and ideas. 

Discussion Forum

Upcoming events in ACT

  • No upcoming events

The Society of Australian Sexologists Ltd (SAS) represents health and allied health professionals working in the area of sex therapy, sexuality education, sexual health and sexology.

Code of Ethics and Practice

We are proud to be a member organisation of:


© 2024 Society of Australian Sexologists. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software