Log in

Log in


The Society of Australian Sexologists Ltd (SAS) is an incorporated entity registered with the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC) and the Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission.

The Constitution and By-Laws provide a governance structure to ensure professional and ethical operations.  

National Executive Committee

National Chairperson: Ella Shannon Morter
National Deputy Chairperson: Cam Fraser
National Treasurer: Jessica Cleasby
National Secretary: Paige Leacey
National Accreditation Officer: Dr Vijay Ramanathan
National Membership Officer: Kimberley Andreassen

National Chairperson

Ella Shannon Morter

The Executive Committee is supported by a National Council made up of Executive Committee as well as branch presidents and the previous National Chair. The states and territories operate local branches providing education and in-person networking for members.

All members of the Society of Australian Sexologists Ltd abide by a strict Code of Ethics and Practice and the WAS Millennium Declaration of Sexual Rights and the WAS Declaration of Sexual Pleasure.

The Society of Australian Sexologists Ltd (SAS) represents health and allied health professionals working in the area of sex therapy, sexuality education, sexual health and sexology. We are proud to be a member organisation of:


© 2022 Society of Australian Sexologists. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software