Log in

Log in

State & Territory Branches

The Society of Australian Sexologists is a National Organisation. To better serve the local needs of our members we also operate state and territory branches providing face to face professional development, supervision, and social networking. 

Australian Capital Territory

New South Wales


South Australia & Northern Territory

Victoria & Tasmania

Western Australia

The Society of Australian Sexologists Ltd (SAS) represents health and allied health professionals working in the area of sex therapy, sexuality education, sexual health and sexology.

Code of Ethics and Practice

We are proud to be a member organisation of:


© 2024 Society of Australian Sexologists. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software