Log in

Log in

New South Wales - branch

The Committee

President: Andrew Everingham

Secretary: Candice Care-Unger

Treasurer: Dr. Margaret Redelman

Contact the SASNSW Branch

President: Andrew Everingham

Upcoming events in NSW

  • No upcoming events
No photos
Updated on: 5 Jun 2019

Already a NSW member? Join the discussion forum to connect with people near you, learn about opportunities for employment or placement, or share resources and ideas. 

Discussion Forum

The Society of Australian Sexologists Ltd (SAS) represents health and allied health professionals working in the area of sex therapy, sexuality education, sexual health and sexology. We are proud to be a member organisation of:


© 2022 Society of Australian Sexologists. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software