Log in

Log in


The Committee

President: Anisa Varasteh

Secretary: Jana Gomes

Treasurer: Janelle Coleman

Contact the SASSA/NT Branch

President: Anisa Varasteh

Upcoming events in SA/NT

Already a SA/NT member? Join the discussion forum to connect with people near you, learn about opportunities for employment or placement, or share resources and ideas. 

Discussion Forum

The Society of Australian Sexologists Ltd (SAS) represents health and allied health professionals working in the area of sex therapy, sexuality education, sexual health and sexology. We are proud to be a member organisation of:


© 2022 Society of Australian Sexologists. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software