Log in

Log in

Victoria/tasmania - branch

The Committee

President: Deborah Vanderwerp

Vice President: Dr Linda Kirkman

Secretary: Maxi Xie

Treasurer VIC: Lauren Muratore

Treasurer TAS: Laura Davis

Board of Directors Representative VIC: Lauren Muratore

Board of Directors Representative TAS: Luigi Romanelli

Contact the SASVIC/TAS Branch

Already a VIC/TAS member? Join the discussion forum to connect with people near you, learn about opportunities for employment or placement, or share resources and ideas. 

Discussion Forum

Upcoming events in VIC/TAS

  • No upcoming events

The Society of Australian Sexologists Ltd (SAS) represents health and allied health professionals working in the area of sex therapy, sexuality education, sexual health and sexology.

Code of Ethics and Practice

We are proud to be a member organisation of:


© 2024 Society of Australian Sexologists. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software