Log in

Log in


The Committee

President: Merle Meyer

Vice President: Hanieh Tolouei

Secretary: Hanna Saltis 

Treasurer: Federica Zamboni

Student Representative: Alysha Oorjitham

Contact the SASWA Branch

President: Merle Meyer

Upcoming events in WA

  • No upcoming events
No photos
Updated on: 25 Mar 2022

Already a WA member? Join the discussion forum to connect with people near you, learn about opportunities for employment or placement, or share resources and ideas. 

Discussion Forum

The Society of Australian Sexologists Ltd (SAS) represents health and allied health professionals working in the area of sex therapy, sexuality education, sexual health and sexology. We are proud to be a member organisation of:


© 2022 Society of Australian Sexologists. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software