Log in

Log in


The Committee

President: Dr. Armin Ariana

Secretary: Kate Dempsey

Treasurer: Catherine Raff

Student Member: Sarah Davies

Contact the SASQLD Branch

President Dr. Armin Ariana

Upcoming events in QLD

  • No upcoming events
No photos
Updated on: 12 Feb 2022

Already a QLD member? Join the discussion forum to connect with people near you, learn about opportunities for employment or placement, or share resources and ideas. 

Discussion Forum

The Society of Australian Sexologists Ltd (SAS) represents health and allied health professionals working in the area of sex therapy, sexuality education, sexual health and sexology. We are proud to be a member organisation of:


© 2022 Society of Australian Sexologists. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software